Vorstand des Volleyballkreis Kleve

 

1. Vorsitzende

Svenja Linke

 

2. Vorsitzender

Karl-Heinz Fischer

 

Kassenwart

Gregor Eumes

 

Kreis-Spielwart

Heiko Dannenberg

 

Schriftfühererin

Yasmin Ophardt

 

Schiedsrichter-

Wart

Posten derzeit nicht besetzt

 

Schulsport-

Beauftragter

Georg Helpenstein

 

Kreis-Jugendwart

Florian Rieck

 

BFS-Staffelleiterin

Damen

Renate Tönnesen

 

BFS-Staffelleiter

Herren

Swen Fischer

 

BFS-Spielwart

BFS Staffelleiter Mixed

Norbert Hassend-Schultz

Presse-

Wart

Peter Herbe

Kontakt

Svenja Linkesvenja.linke@gmx.net
Karl-Heinz Fischerfischerkarl-heinz@gmx.de
Gregor Eumesgregor.eumes@web.de
Peter Herbepeter.herbe@t-online.de
Georg Helpensteinchicken-san@freenet.de
Yasmin Ophardtyasmin@stepholt.de
Florian Rieckflorian_rieck@web.de
Heiko DannenbergHeiko.Dannenberg@arcor.de
Renate Tönnesenren.toenn@web.de
Swen Fischermacfish.swen@gmx.de
Norbert Hassend-Schultzmixed-vkk@bupf-geldern.de